Once There was a Boy... download free [PDF and Ebook] by Oliver Jeffers

Once There was a Boy... download free [PDF and Ebook] by Oliver Jeffers year 2014
  • Book name: Once There was a Boy...
  • Author: Oliver Jeffers
  • Release date: 2014/10/12
  • Publisher: PHILOMEL BOOKS
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Books for Ages 6-8
  • ISBN: 9780399171093
  • Rating: 8.93 of 10
  • Votes: 600
  • Review by: Kennedy Reeder
  • Review rating: 7.51 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/27
  • Total pages: 96
  • Includes a PDF summary of 7 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: Perfect for gift-giving, a boxed set of three brilliant picture books by the illustrator of The Day the Crayons Quit, Oliver Jeffers Ten years ago, Oliver Jeffers' first picture book, How to Catch a Star, featured an unnamed boy in a red-and-white striped shirt who captured the hearts of kids the world over. That same boy went on to be featured in three additional books, including Lost and Found and The Way Back Home, both of which became kid favorites as well. Now these three delightfully quirky picture books are available together for the first time, as mini, unjacketed hardcover editions, enclosed within a gorgeously designed die-cut slipcase. The perfect gift for any holiday or special occasion, this gorgeous collection is a wonderful introduction to the #1 New York Times bestselling illustrator of The Day the Crayons Quit.
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 4H9M36S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Funny Books for Kids, Romance Books for Teenagers, Family, Children's Fiction
  • Available formats: AZW3, EPUB, DOC, RB, TXT, SNB, PDF, WORD. Compressed in ZIP, RAR, CHM, DEB, AZW3
  • Download servers: vBoxxCloud, FileServe, RoarFiles, Dropbox, Uploaded, Microsoft OneDrive, Mediafire
  • Format: Hardback
  • Approximate value: 24.82 USD
  • Dimensions: 155x168x36mm
  • Weight: 567g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Not Available

More books of the genre or collection Books for Ages 6-8

More books of 2014

More books of the publisher PHILOMEL BOOKS