20 Shakespeare Children'S Stories: The Complete Collection download free [PDF and Ebook] by Macaw Books

20 Shakespeare Children'S Stories: The Complete Collection download free [PDF and Ebook] by Macaw Books year 2015
  • Book name: 20 Shakespeare Children'S Stories: The Complete Collection
  • Author: Macaw Books
  • Release date: 2015/8/29
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Books for Ages 9-11
  • ISBN: 9781782262329
  • Rating: 7.52 of 10
  • Votes: 781
  • Review by: Henrik Fitzpatrick
  • Review rating: 7.21 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/23
  • Total pages: 1280
  • Includes a PDF summary of 120 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: A complete set of 20 stories by our favourite playwright, William Shakespeare - an excellent way to introduce young readers to these classic. These beautifully illustrated books have been simplified for an easy read. Children will love these and they are guaranteed to captivate them and help develop their reading skills. Contains: All's Well That Ends Well Antony and Cleopatra As You Like It The Comedy of Errors Cymbeline, King of Britain Julius Caesar King Lear A Midsummer Night's Dream Much Ado About Nothing Othello, the Moor of Venice Romeo and Juliet The Tragedy of Macbeth The Merchant of Venice The Two Gentlemen of Verona Timon of Athens Twelfth Night Hamlet, Prince of Denmark The Tempest The Taming of the Shrew The Winter's Tale A simplified version of a Shakespeare classic perfect for children aged 7+ or for secondary school students looking for an easier way to access Shakespeare.
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 54H23M59S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Classic Books for Children, Traditional
  • Available formats: PDF, EPUB, RB, DOC, RTF, WORD, TXT, MOBI. Compressed in CBR, LZ, ACE, TAR.LZO, RAR, ZIP, ARC
  • Download servers: Dropbox, Nullupload.com, Torrent, TusFiles, FileServe, Mediafire
  • Format: Hardback
  • Approximate value: 84.26 USD
  • Dimensions: 172x214x139mm
  • Weight: 2,700g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Leicester, United Kingdom

More books in English

More books of 2015

More books of the genre or collection Books for Ages 9-11