Falling up Special Edition: With 12 new Poems download free [PDF and Ebook] by Shel Silverstein

Falling up Special Edition: With 12 new Poems download free [PDF and Ebook] by Shel Silverstein year 2015
  • Book name: Falling up Special Edition: With 12 new Poems
  • Author: Shel Silverstein
  • Release date: 2015/9/17
  • Publisher: HARPERCOLLINS
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Books for Ages 6-8
  • ISBN: 9780062321336
  • Rating: 7.37 of 10
  • Votes: 672
  • Review by: Alijah Coble
  • Review rating: 8.92 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/11/10
  • Total pages: 200
  • Includes a PDF summary of 18 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: From New York Times bestselling author Shel Silverstein, the creator of the classics Where the Sidewalk Ends, A Light in the Attic, and Every Thing On It, comes a wondrous book of poems and drawings.This special edition contains 12 never-before-published poems. Filled with unforgettable characters like Screamin' Millie; Allison Beals and her twenty-five eels; Danny O'Dare, the dancin' bear; the Human Balloon; and Headphone Harold, this collection by the celebrated Shel Silverstein will charm young readers and make them want to trip on their shoelaces and fall up too!So come, wander through the Nose Garden, ride the Little Hoarse, eat in the Strange Restaurant, and let the magic of Shel Silverstein open your eyes and tickle your mind.And don't miss Runny Babbit Returns, the new book from Shel Silverstein!
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 11H56M40S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Poetry Books for Kids, Jokes & Humour
  • Available formats: WORD, EPUB, BMP, RB, TXT, PDF, OEB, DOC. Compressed in TAR.Z, TAR.BZ2, ZIP, RAR, TZO, BZ, RZ
  • Download servers: Hotfile, MEGA, Dropbox, FreakShare, EliteTorrent
  • Format: Hardback
  • Approximate value: 27.01 USD
  • Dimensions: 178x221x28mm
  • Weight: 703g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Not Available

More books of the genre or collection Books for Ages 6-8

More Books of Shel Silverstein

More books of the publisher HARPERCOLLINS

More books of 2015

More books in English