Mr. men 40Th Anniversary box set download free [PDF and Ebook] by Roger Hargreaves

Mr. men 40Th Anniversary box set download free [PDF and Ebook] by Roger Hargreaves year 2011
  • Book name: Mr. men 40Th Anniversary box set
  • Author: Roger Hargreaves
  • Release date: 2011/3/9
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Books for Ages 6-8
  • ISBN: 9780843198355
  • Rating: 9.8 of 10
  • Votes: 818
  • Review by: Zariyah Sexton
  • Review rating: 10 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/28
  • Total pages: 32
  • Includes a PDF summary of 3 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: It has been forty years since Adam Hargreaves asked his father, 'What does a tickle look like?' That question inspired Roger Hargreaves to invent Mr. Tickle and all his friends in Mr. Men Land, and those quirky characters have sold millions of copies worldwide since. This anniversary edition box set comes with the first ten Mr. Men books in hardcover: Mr. Tickle, Mr. Greedy, Mr. Happy, Mr. Nosey, Mr. Sneeze, Mr. Bump, Mr. Snow, Mr. Messy, Mr. Topsy-Turvy, and Mr. Silly.
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 1H57M52S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Society & Social Issues, Characters, Children's Fiction, Funny Books for Kids
  • Available formats: BMP, EPUB, PDF, PNG, TXT, WORD, AZW3, DOC. Compressed in CAB, LZO, RAR, TGZ, ZIP, 7Z
  • Download servers: FileServe, FreakShare, Degoo, MEGA, Microsoft OneDrive, Data File Host, SandCage, Mediafire, Google Drive, BitShare
  • Format: Hardback
  • Approximate value: 37.33 USD
  • Dimensions: 144.78x149.86x91.44mm
  • Weight: 1,224.7g
  • Printed by: Troubador Press,U.S.
  • Published in: New York, United States
Option 1

Option 2

Option 3

Option 4

Option 5

More books in English

More Books of Roger Hargreaves

More books of the genre or collection Books for Ages 6-8

More books of 2011